"...The plight of the citizens, expelled from the occupied areas, who have now become refugees and immigrants, is the number one problem for us and a personal priority for me."
CONTACTS
Print
Rovshen Rzayev Chairman of the State Committee for Refugees and IDPs
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :r.rzayev@refugees-committee.gov.az
Sabir Ahmadov Deputy Chairman
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :sabir.ahmedov@refugee.gov.az
Fuad Huseynov Deputy Chairman
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :f.huseynov@refugees-committee.gov.az
Eldar Zeynalov Chief of Staff
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :e.zeynalov@refugees-committee.gov.az
Vugar Nasirov Deputy Chief of Staff
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :vuqar.nasirov@refugee.gov.az
Nizami Hüseynov Head of Organization-Control and Analytics Department
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :nizami.huseynov@idp.gov.az
Elshan Guliyev Head of Department of Finance
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :elshan.quliyev@refugee.gov.az
Department of Law and Human Resources Department of Law and Human Resources
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :mirhuseyn.huseynov@refugee.gov.az
Vuqar Maharramov Head of Department for Work with Documents and Citizen's Applications
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :vuqar.maharramov@refugee.gov.az
Rovshan Mammadov Head of Department of Social Supply and Utilities
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :rovshan.mammadov@refugee.gov.az
Aslan Cavanshirov Head of Department of Information Provision and Analysis
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :aslan.cavansir@refugee.gov.az
Rovshan Alvandov Head of Department of Construction, Renovation and Purchasing
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :rovshan.alvandov@refugee.gov.az
Sanan Huseynov Head of Department of Regional Management and Status
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :sanan.huseynov@refugee.gov.az
Huseynqulu Abbasaliyev Head of Monitoring Department
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :huseynqulu.abbasaliyev@refugee.gov.az
Ibrahim Mirzayev Head of Department of International Relations, Information and Press service
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :ibrahim.mirzayev@refugee.gov.az
Sabuhi Ahmedov Head of Department of House Maintenance
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :sabuhi.ahmadov@refugee.gov.az
Natiq Huseynov Department of Repatriation
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :natiq.huseynov@refugee.gov.az
Rafiq İbrahimov Head of Management for Under Construction Facilities
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :rafiq.ibrahimov@refugee.gov.az
İsrayil Balayev Head of Department of Project Technology and Constructor
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :israil.balayev@idp.gov.az
Nizami Allahverdiyev Head of Self - Financing Supply and Production Department
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :nizami.allahverdiyev@refugee.gov.az
Elshan Aliyev "Vətən səsi" newspaper
Tel.:1657
E-poçt :elshan.aliyev@refugee.gov.az
Komitənin ünvanı: Bakı şəhəri, Tbilisi prospekti 129
Tel/fax: (99412) 430 09 24, 431 61 81
E-poçt: info@refugee.gov.az